Welcome!

Thank you for visiting our home page.
We provide vendor-independent support to our customers and have over 30 year's experience in cable technology. This allows us to identify the optimal solution for your individual requirements.
From consultancy to the right combination of machines, individual customised solutions and commissioning, to subsequent maintenance, you are in the best of hands with us.

Rudi Hrabal & René Hrabal

Like many company histories, ours starts in 1989, not in a garage, but in a cellar. Many customer contacts in the field made us realise that an off the shelf machine is not always the best solution for customer requirements. To be able to successfully respond to the problems of his customers and offer them the best products for their applications, Rudi Hrabal founded the company Rudi Hrabal Elektrotechnik & Maschinenhandel e.K. in the cellar of his house in Wendlingen am Neckar, Germany in 1989 at the age of 30. 

Since the foundation of the company, customer satisfaction has been the top priority, as well as working with the customer to find the best possible solution for their task or application. Over the decades, our own designs, developments and products have created a comprehensive collection of ideas and solutions which our customers are happy to draw on. read on

The projects became more and more extensive over the years, as well as more time-consuming. This led to the transformation of the Rudi Hrabal Elektrotechnik & Maschinenhandel e.K. into the RH Kabeltechnik GmbH in 2019, together with his son, René Hrabal. 

This transformation also resulted in a move to new, larger premises in autumn of 2019, in order to continue to provide the best possible service going forward. 

From the idea to the finished product, we will be delighted to support you with over 30 year's of experience and look forward to resolving your challenges.

service service
Learn more about the support we can provide to you, based on the know-how we have gained over decades.
products products
All products from our range, with data and facts.
contact contact
We look forward to being able to offer you personalised advice without any obligation on your part.

Herzlich Willkommen

Schön dass Sie uns auf unserer Homepage besuchen.
Wir betreuen unsere Kunden herstellerunabhängig mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich der Kabeltechnik und finden so die beste Lösung für Ihren individuellen Fall.
Von der Beratung zur passenden Maschinenkombination, individuellen Sonderlösungen, der Inbetriebnahme bis zu späteren Servicearbeiten sind sie bei uns in besten Händen.

Rudi Hrabal & René Hrabal

Wie viele Unternehmensgeschichten beginnt unsere im Jahre 1989, zwar nicht in einer Garage, aber dafür in einem Keller. Bei vielen Kundenkontakten im Außendienst kam immer öfters die Erkenntnis, dass eine Maschine von der Stange nicht immer die beste Lösung für die Anforderung des Kunden ist. Um auf die Probleme seiner Kunden richtig eingehen zu können und diesen immer das beste Produkt für Ihre Anwendungen anbieten zu können, gründete Herr Rudi Hrabal im Alter von 30 Jahren, 1989 die Firma Rudi Hrabal Elektrotechnik & Maschinenhandel e.K. im Keller seines Hauses in Wendlingen am Neckar.

Seit der Gründung ist die Kundenzufriedenheit das oberste Ziel, sowie mit dem Kunden zusammen die bestmögliche Lösung für seine Aufgabe oder Anwendung zu finden. Durch unsere eigenen Konstruktionen, Entwicklungen und Produkte hat sich daraus über die Jahrzehnte eine umfangreiche Sammlung an Ideen und Lösungen weiterlesen

angesammelt, auf die unsere Kunden gerne zurückgreifen. Über die Jahre wurden die Projekte immer umfangreicher und vor allem Zeitintensiver. Daraus erfolgte die Umwandlung der Rudi Hrabal Elektrotechnik & Maschinenhandel e.K. in die RH Kabeltechnik GmbH im Jahr 2019 zusammen mit seinem Sohn René Hrabal.

Im Zuge dieser Umwandlung werden im Herbst 2019 neue und größere Räumlichkeiten bezogen,
um auch weiterhin in der Zukunft den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten.

Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt stehen wir Ihnen gerne mit unserer über 30-jähriger Erfahrung zur Seite und freuen uns über Ihre Herausforderungen.

Service Service
Erfahren Sie mehr wie wir Sie mit unserem jahrzehntelangem Know-How unterstützen können.
Produkte Produkte
Alle Produkte aus unserem Sortiment mit Daten und Fakten.
Kontakt Kontakt
Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie persönlich und völlig unverbindlich beraten zu dürfen.